This is about EVE Online

Unclear horizons

The time has come to leave my current corp.  I placed 45 sell orders in Syndicate using the median price as appears on www.eve-central.com.

I do not have any emotion about this; I am used to changing corps, both in real life and especially in-game, but this (no emotion) is a confirmation that I am on the right track, or should I say, I wasn’t on the right track where I was.

I do not know what to do.  I definitely do not have time to spend online until the end of March, due to pressing issues planetside.  After that is done, I’ll see what’s on offer.

Until then, have fun.

Yours truly

Handown

2 responses

  1. Ged

    Hey Handown,

    I’m glad to see you leave the corp but if you weren’t having, then it’s best. I had a lot of fun flying with and I wish you the best in your travels.

    03/04/2011 at 01:25

    • Ged

      *having fun

      03/04/2011 at 01:25

Leave a Reply

