This is about EVE Online

A few words that summarise my thoughts on null sec

The following is an entire conversation I had with a friend of mine today, 4th October 2011 at 17:39 EVE time.

[17:39:05]  my friend> ever take part in ctas, han? :)

[17:46:42]  Handown> not much

[17:47:18]  Handown? I don’t care about them, had a burn out earlier on, and I don’t give a shit any longer

[17:51:58]  my friend>  null sec alliances are pretty insane regarding ctas

[17:52:08]  my friend>  they think ppl have nothing else to do

[17:52:42]  my friend> and ultimitely all those alliance things are just for few alliance leaders, so you fight in reality for them

[17:57:11]  Handown>  indeed

[17:57:19]  Handown>  that is exactly what I think

 

To say that I have been thinking about writing a post on this topic for four months!  A couple of words and it delivers it very well.

 

Maybe I’ll elaborate someday.

 

My vision is to start an anarchist movement, a New Eden wide rebellion against the alliances, against the frame of mind that numbers are important and that you need to be part of something for anything!  A movement that will return THE Capsuleer in its rightful place, in the centre of EVE, rather than the Alliance, as it is today.

 

I refuse.  I resist!

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.